A fresh new start

It’s been forever since I wrote a blog! I was facing a lot of issues and wasn’t in a good mood to sit down and write something. But as they say, life is always a roller coaster and of course, it’s an amalgamation of both good and bad. Right now things are a lot settled down and I am ready for a fresh start.

The past few months have made me realize a lot of valuable life lessons. I have learned to be patient and have certainly realized that peace is the key! Yes, I was also running after something that isn’t under my control. And those experiences helped me to remain calm and wait for the right opportunities and most importantly to be patient. Sometimes hasty choices can lead us to bigger problems. As Lord Buddha said, “freedom comes when you stop caring about what others think of you .” I realized that these words are so true, we all run for something that our society appreciates and not what we want for ourselves. We are always running to impress others and forget what our mind needs.

So yes with this fresh start, I want to rebuild my life with better choices and preferences. On that note, I am grateful to all my loved ones who have supported me selflessly. But most importantly my students have taught me the most valuable lessons. If the world can be seen through their innocent eyes, life would really seem simpler and way less complicated!

 

Look through my eyes, the world is so beautiful ☺️
Look through my eyes, the world is so beautiful πŸ™‚

 

Leave a comment